Final Short Message

This will be the final short post for a little while. Hopefully I will be able to start posting some lengthier and more in depth pieces over the coming weeks. This is all down to the fact that I have finally submitted my university dissertation.

A 41-page epic on the Russian Gulag… thanks for asking!

I try to avoid bringing up my history degree on here, because, well it’s boring really, and I find sport much more fun to talk about. But there in no denying that work has come in the way a little bit recently.

However, hopefully things will pick up again over the next few weeks. Here’s hoping! There’s certainly no shortage of cricketing and sporting matters to sink my teeth into over the next month.

Leave a Reply

