A Small Gloat and a Big Thank You

Today’s blog is just a very small gloat I’m afriad, feel free to stop reading now.

Thankfully, after a stressful interview on Wednesday, I have been offered a place on the Newspaper Journalism Course at Cardiff University.  Anybody who knows me will tell you that I have been desperate to get on the course since the start of my undergraduate degree.

I think that gaining a place is due in no small part to maintaining this blog. So I just want to say a massive thank you to anybody who has read, commented, shared or interacted with any of my 92 posts throughout 2015.

I will of course be aiming to continue for another 273 days. So fingers crossed! 

Leave a Reply

